Contact Us

Address

Department of Nutritional Sciences
Faculty of Medicine, University of Toronto
FitzGerald Building, 150 College Street, Room 316
Toronto, ON, Canada M5S 3E2
Telephone: (416) 978-2747
Fax: (416) 978-5882

Email Us here

Key Contacts

Chair Prof. Mary L'Abbé
T. 416-978-7235
F. 416-971-2366 Room 315
mary.labbe@utoronto.ca

Assistant to Chair
Don Newton

T. 416-978-2422 Room 315
don.newton@utoronto.ca

Business Manager
Slavica Jovanovic

T. 416-978-3620
F. 416-978-5882 Room 317
slavica.jovanovic@utoronto.ca

Graduate Coordinator, Student Affairs
Prof. Thomas Wolever

T .416-978-5556 Room 434
thomas.wolever@utoronto.ca

Graduate Coordinator, Admin. & Awards
Prof. Anthony Hanley

T. 416-978-3616 Room 341
anthony.hanley@utoronto.ca

Undergraduate Coordinator
Prof. Richard Bazinet

T. 416-946-8276 Room 306
richard.bazinet@utoronto.ca

Associate Undergraduate Coordinator
Dr. Debbie Gurfinkel

T. 416-978-3621 Room 142
debbie.gurfinkel@utoronto.ca

Graduate Program Administrator
Louisa Kung

416-978-6071 Room 316
louisa.kung@utoronto.ca

Department Secretary
Emelia D'Souza

T. 416-978-2747 Room 316
e.dsouza@utoronto.ca

Back to Top