Contact Us

Address

Department of Nutritional Sciences
Faculty of Medicine, University of Toronto
Medical Sciences Building, 5th Floor, Room 5253A
1 King's Circle College, Toronto, Ontario, Canada M5S 1A8

Telephone: 416-978-2422
Fax: 416-978-5882

Email Us here

Key Contacts

Interim Chair Prof. Deborah O'Connor

deborah.oconnor@utoronto.ca       

T. 416-946-7336; Room 5253
 

Executive Assistant and Undergraduate Program Administrator
Louisa Matela                                                          

louisa.matela@utoronto.ca

T. 416-978-2422; Room 5253A      

Business Manager
Slavica Jovanovic

slavica.jovanovic@utoronto.ca

T. 416-978-3620; Room 5261

Graduate Coordinator, Student Affairs
Prof. Valerie Tarasuk

valerie.tarasuk@utoronto.ca

T. 416-978-0618; Room 5366A       

Graduate Coordinator, Admissions and Awards
Prof. Anthony Hanley

anthony.hanley@utoronto.ca

T. 416-978-3616; Room 5366B

Undergraduate Coordinator
Dr. Debbie Gurfinkel

debbie.gurfinkel@utoronto.ca

T. 416-978-3621; Room 5267

Graduate Program Administrator
Louisa Kung

louisa.kung@utoronto.ca

T. 416-978-6071; Room 5255

Finance and Payroll Assistant
Anthony Kim

ad.kim@utoronto.ca

T. 416-978-2747; Room 5255

 


 

Back to Top